Holiday Club

Holiday Club 2021 Dates

* Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February 

* Monday 11th April to Thursday 14th April 

* Tuesday 19th April to Friday 22nd April 

* Thursday 5th May

* Monday 30th May to Wednesday 1st June

* Monday 25th July to Friday 9th September

Do you still have to go to work during school holidays? With our Holiday Club you do not need to worry. Our Holiday Club is open all throughout school holidays and teacher training days. Variety of sessions available to meet your needs. We are closed on Christmas week and bank holidays. Please contact us so we can discuss hours. Our holiday club runs from our Oak Cottage Childcare setting.

During your child’s time we us, we have lots of fun activities and outside visits from people such as animal experts to show rare and exciting animals including birds and snakes, sports and dance teachers, science workshops and much more. 

We also have themed days to give extra excitement for the children and weeks of planned activities. 

In our Holiday Club we provide breakfast, choice of cereals, toast and yoghurts and an evening snack. You must provide a packed lunch. 

Why Choose us